Winners of Gearjammer’s Race (April 6th)


Dennis Coffey


Frank Roberts


Kevin Pegg

Excellent race tonight.  Lots of spectators and cool race cars.  Kevin Pegg wins the Classic Gear Jammer’s Race with Ronnie Flint R/U.   Ken Ragenthal won the consolation race with Jared Baily R/U.   Frank Roberts won Top ET with Charles Pendley R/U.  Dennis Coffey won Mod Et in the eighth round over Jason Phillips.


Leave a reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>